STAFF & FACULTY

We value diversity

John Knox is a Christian, private JK-8 school in Brampton with just over 200 students, and 24 full and part time staff. Our families come from a variety of ethnic backgrounds, socio-economic positions, and denominations. We value this diversity and believe that it deepens each child’s education as they learn from and alongside each other.

 
 
Jessica Wilson-HeadShot-Web.jpg

JESSICA WILSON
Principal

905-451-3236 ext. 122
jwilson@bramptonjkcs.org

Christine-DSC0500-Web.jpg

CHRISTINE SOULTANIDIS
Vice Principal

905-451-3236 ext. 129
csoultanidis@bramptonjkcs.org

 
 

ASTRID STRAATSMA
ADministrative Assistant

astraatsma@bramptonjkcs.org

Christy Hayashi
Grade 1 Teacher

chayashi@bramptonjkcs.org

Marg Wymenga
Grade 2 Teacher

mwymenga@bramptonjkcs.org

Marilyn Lutgendorff
Grade 3/4 Teacher

mlutgendorff@bramptonjkcs.org

 

Annette Kroezen
Grade 4 Teacher

akroezen@bramptonjkcs.org

Jonathan Fernhout
Grade 5 Teacher

jfernhout@bramptonjkcs.org

ashley Nyholt
Grade 6 Teacher

anyholt@bramptonjkcs.org

Anita Woudstra
Grade 7 Teacher

awoudstra@bramptonjkcs.org

 

Sharon Mulder
Grade 8 Teacher

smulder@bramptonjkcs.org

Anabela Cristiano
JK Teacher

acristiano@bramptonjkcs.org

keesha dutt
sk Teacher

kdutt@bramptonjkcs.org

robert aszmies
music and band Teacher

raszmies@bramptonjkcs.org

 

shaleen latchman griffith
Educational Assistant

slatchman@bramptonjkcs.org

margaret grift
Library

mgrift@bramptonjkcs.org

cheryl lewis
Finance

clewis@bramptonjkcs.org

chris manoharan
Finance

finance@bramptonjkcs.org

 

Biljana Jordanova
Resource

bjordanova@bramptonjkcs.org

Elizabeth Rekker
Before School care

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Yolanda Flores
Custodian

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Joe Faria
Custodian

info@bramptonjkcs.org

 

Amy Boven
Educational Assistant

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Sylvia Balachandran
Educational Assistant

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Kyler Fernandez
Educational Assistant

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Mardi Roback
Educational Assistant

info@bramptonjkcs.org

 

Julia Dasilva
Educational Assistant

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Nicole Rekker
After School Care

info@bramptonjkcs.org

Natalie Rekker
After School Care

info@bramptonjkcs.org